q Presentation of the results of the experimentation in Italy | Peppy Project

Presentation of the results of the experiment in Italy

The Italian young people tutored by GIO.NET and UNIBO presented their project in the Italian experimentation of PEPPY on Monday, November 7, 2022 in Serra Sonora - in the spaces of Serre dei Giardini Margherita.

They exposed in the concept and realization of a prototype able to answer the challenge launched by Kilowatt: how to rethink the selective waste collection system at the Serre dei Giardini Margherita so that more and more people do it properly?

See more articles

By categories

By tags

Published by Emmanuel Arrechea

PEPPY - Promote Education, Participation and Projects  for Youth

Funded by
The Erasmus + program

The Erasmus + program is the European program for education, training, youth and sport. It is not only intended for students but is open to all publics and the fields of education and training, formal or non-formal.

Follow us

q Présentation des résultats de l’expérimentation en Italie | Peppy Project

Présentation des résultats de l’expérimentation en Italie

Les jeunes italiens tutorés par GIO.NET et UNIBO ont présenté leur projet dans le cadre de l’expérimentation italienne de PEPPY le lundi 7 novembre 2022 à Serra Sonora – dans les espaces du Serre dei Giardini Margherita.

Ils ont exposé dans le concept et la réalisation d’un prototype capable de répondre au défi lancé par Kilowatt : comment repenser le système de collecte sélective des déchets au Serre dei Giardini Margherita afin que de plus en plus de personnes le fassent correctement ?

Voir plus d’articles

Par catégories

Par tags

Publié par Emmanuel Arrechea

PEPPY - Promote Education, Participation and Projects for Youth

Financé par
Le programme Erasmus +

Le programme Erasmus + est le programme européen pour l’éducation, la formation, la jeunesse et le sport. Il n’est pas destiné qu’aux seuls étudiants mais est ouvert à tous publics et les domaines de l’éducation et de la formation, formelle ou non formelle.

Nous suivre